Bulldogs on All District Team

The High School is congratulating Bulldog football players selected for the All District team for the 2022 Season.  Selection was by a vote of the District Coaches.  Red River players were nominated by Coach Jeff Harper.

The District 3-2A Football All-District Team members from Red River:

First Team Offense – O-Line Desmond Mitchell, RB Leonard Mosely, and WR Elijah Harper.

First Team Defense – D-Line Reginald Prelow, LB Trenton, Grigg and DB Jieron Calhoun.

Second Team Offence – O-Line David James and Andre Cole, RB Mon’tre’veun Smith, and K Miguel Allen.

Second Team Defense – D-Line Chris Carper, LB Jyrel Jones, and DB Terrell Gary and Keymarion Newton.

Honorable Mention – O-Line Jeremiah Jones, RB Jyrel Jones, and LB Jeremiah Roberson.

To report an issue or typo with this article – CLICK HERE