Bulldog Basketball All Stars

Several Bulldogs and Lady Bulldogs have been selected to the Basketball All-District teams.  Red River Parish Schools Athletics issued the lists of all-district team members.

For Basketball, District 3-2A All-District Honors, the First Team members selected are Antron Williams and Zintayvious Smith.  D’evin McDonald was the Bulldog selected to the Second Team,

Jieron Calhoun was selected for the Defensive Team.  Two players received Honorable Mention.  They are Shaylon Newton and Stanley Sibley.

Three Lady Bulldogs received District 3-2A All-District Honors.  Nakerra Jones was selected to the second team.  She also was named to the defensive team.

Two Lady Bulldogs received Honorable Mention.  They are Jaedynn French-Solton and Lyrika Miller.

These athletes represented Red River well. Congrats to all of you.

To report an issue or typo with this article – CLICK HERE