ULL Honor Students from Red River Parish

Three outstanding scholars from Red River Parish are included on the Dean’s and President’s Lists at University of Louisiana at Lafayette. The list is updated at the end of each semester. 

Here is the Red River Parish List: 

College of Business Administration 

President’s List Robert Y Legrande 

Ray P. Authement College of Sciences 

Dean’s List Ty Louis Birdsong 

University College 

President’s List Kambrie Rachel Bethard 

At the end of each regular semester, the University of Louisiana at Lafayette recognizes those students named to the President’s List and Dean’s List. Eligible students must be enrolled full time. 

To be included on the Dean’s List, students must earn at 3.5 GPA or better and to be included on the President’s List, students must earn a 3.8 GPA or better.

Leave a Reply