ULM Announces Local Honor Students

RRPJ-ULM Honor Students-18Jul13.png

The University of Louisiana Monroe announces the President’s and Dean’s lists for the spring 2018 semester. To be on the President’s list a student must earn at least a 3.9 GPA with a minimum of 12 hours. To be on the Dean’s list the requirements are a GPA of at least 3.5 with a minimum of 12 hours.

Students on the lists from Red River Parish include: Colby Craig, President’s List. Erin Hodge, Dean’s List. Megan Jones, Dean’s List. Carmen Latiolais, President’s List. Ansley Loftin, Dean’s List.

The Journal thanks Hope Young in the ULM Office of Marketing and Communications for the information. And we congratulate our area students for their excellent academic achievement.

Leave a Reply